Cart empty

Poppy Runner
 
Class Dates
 
Thursday 18th February
Thursday 18th March
 
Time 9.15am - 12.15pm
 
Cost- $30
Teacher - Lillian
 
 
 
 
Stippling Class
Stippling is one of the most popular free motion quilting designs. Build your skills for moving and controlling the quilt smoothly as well as estimating space and more.
 
Class Dates
 
Wednesday 17th February
 
 Time 9.15am - 12.15pm

Price - $35.00 -  Kit Provided
 
Teacher - Lillian
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Bag Class
 
This class will focus on the techniques to make a basic tote bag
 
Class Dates
 
Thursday 11th February
 
Thursday 11th March
 
Time
9.15am - 12.15pm
 
Cost -$30
 
Teacher - Lillian
 
 

lillian class web 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 

 ACCUQUILT Bag Class

In this class you will learn how to use the AccuQuilt GO machine. The GO machines makes precision cuts so the finished product comes out perfect every time. We will be using the Flying Geese die that comes with the GO BIG machine, You will be creating the placemat or runner. Bring your own machine or use this lesson as a great opportunity to try a machine before you buy.

Class Dates

 

Friday 12th February

Friday 26th February

 

Time 9.15am - 12.15pm

 

Cost - $30

Teacher - Lynette

 

 preview

 

 

With Lynda

Learn all the techniques on your overlocker, incorporating seams, finishing, elastic and lace application, lace insertion, rolled hem, pintucks, flatlock seams, threading and tensions.

Fabric supplied

 

Class Date

 

Saturday 30th January

 

Wednesday 10th March

 

9.15am - 12.15pm

 

  Cost $50 - Kit Provided

 

Teacher Lynda

 

 

 

 

 

Advanced Embroidery

 

Suitable for advanced embroiderers
 
Class Date
 
Saturday 27th February
Saturday 27th March
 
Time 9.00am - 12.00pm
 

Cost $10

 

 
 
New Embroidery Class
 

Learning to embroider is an exciting journey. In this class you will learn the basics of machine embroidery ‘in the hoop’.  Build your confidence with the help from our expert teacher. This class will lead into the advanced projects for experienced embroiders
 

Class Date

Friday 5th February
 
Friday 5th March

                    
 
Time 9.15am - 12.15pm
 
 
Cost $30
 
Teacher - Lynette
 
 
Intermediate Embroidery
 
Class Dates
 
Friday 19th February
 
Friday 19th March
 
Friday 16th April
 
Time 9.15am - 12.15pm
 
Cost - $30
 
Teacher - Lynette
 
 
 Embroidered Towels

 


This is an opportunity for you to come along to meet and sew with like minded people. You will make new friends and learn from others' experiences. Bring in your own project as well as anything you have finished. We would love to see it. Coffee and tea provided.

Class Dates

   
Saturday 6th February


Saturday 20th February

Saturday 6th March

Saturday 20th March


Time 9am - 12pm

              

Time: 9.00am - 12.00pm

Cost $5.00

 

PATCHWORK UFO

Start your quilting journey here or bring in that unfinished project. Suitable for beginners or more advanced sewers. Looking forward to show and tell if you have finished a project.

 Class Dates

Wednesday 3rd February

Thursday 25th February

Wednesday 3rd March

Thursday 25th March

 

Time 9.15am - 12.15pm


Cost $30.00

Teacher Lynette

 

Dressmaking

Class Dates

Friday 12th March

Friday 26th March

Friday 9th April

Friday 23rd April

Time 9.15am - 12.15pm

 

Cost $30

Teacher - Lynette