Cart empty


This is an opportunity for you to come along to meet and sew with like minded people. You will make new friends and learn from others' experiences. Bring in your own project as well as anything you have finished. We would love to see it. Coffee and tea provided.

Class Dates

          
          
           Saturday 2nd October
           Saturday 9th October
           Saturday 16th October
           Saturday 23rd October
           Saturday 30th October

 

Saturday 6th November

Saturday 13th November

Saturday 20th November

Saturday 27th November

Time: 9.00am - 12.00pm

Cost $5.00

 

PATCHWORK UFO

Start your quilting journey here or bring in that unfinished project. Suitable for beginners or more advanced sewers. Looking forward to show and tell if you have finished a project.

 Class Dates

                   
                   Wednesday 6th October
                   Thursday 21st October

Wednesday 3rd November

Thursday 25th November

Time 9.15am - 12.15pm


Cost $30.00

Teacher Lillian